Manifest like a mofo ๐Ÿ‘Š

OK, we’ve decluttered. Time to get flexing that manifesting muscle ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช If you’ve not yet read my decluttering post you can catch up here

Since I wrote that blog post, I’ve signed up to do a Clutter Coaching qualification. I already weave in decluttering, on all levels into my work and client consultations. I was really drawn towards this qualification as it takes it to a deeper, more spiritual level with sacred ceremonial work and journeying ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ It makes it SO much more enjoyable than just clearing out stuff (and the clutter keeps coming back as you’ve not done the inner work) I hope to update you more on that as the course progresses. I’m loving it so far.

If all that sounds a bit woo woo for you and you think f#ck that, I don’t have time just give me some PRACTICAL tips. I’ve got just the thing for you. A 5 day manifesting challenge with the down to earth, very grounded Denise:

IMG_6431

I’m having another declutter and spring clean again this weekend ready to start this challenge next week. Would love to know how you’re getting on too!

Lots of love

Gemma xxx

Leave a Reply

